Attendance summary

Explanation of the statistics columns

The number of meetings that the councillor was expected to attend in their capacity as member of that committee.
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in their capacity as member of that committee.
In attendance
The number of meetings that the councillor attended in a capacity other than committee member, for example a voluntary attendance out of personal interest for a topic being discussed.
Councillor Expected Present In attendance
Councillor Reg Adair440
Councillor Sarah Bailey750
Councillor Bal Bansal320
Councillor Kevin Beardsall970
Councillor Naz Begum330
Councillor Abby Brennan870
Councillor Andrew Brown100
Councillor Martin Buckle220
Councillor Brian Buschman660
Councillor Richard Butler990
Councillor Hayley Chewings220
Councillor Neil Clarke980
Councillor Tina Combellack550
Councillor Barrie Cooper100
Councillor John Cottee440
Councillor George Davidson100
Councillor Angela Dickinson110
Councillor Gary Dickman220
Councillor Juliet Donoghue100
Councillor Martin Edwards330
Councillor Andy Edyvean660
Councillor Mike Gaunt220
Councillor Penny Gowland640
Councillor Benjamin Gray440
Councillor Jean Greenwood110
Councillor Leo Healy650
Councillor Ron Hetherington770
Councillor Lizzie Howitt330
Councillor Sue Hull220
Councillor Rob Inglis660
Councillor Mrs Christine Jeffreys550
Councillor Rod Jones660
Councillor Karrar Khan110
Councillor Nigel Lawrence110
Councillor John Lungley220
Councillor Alistair MacInnes110
Councillor Annie Major640
Councillor Mrs Marie Males440
Councillor Richard Mallender440
Councillor Sue Mallender770
Councillor Debbie Mason660
Councillor Gordon Moore640
Councillor Jenny Murray650
Councillor Alan Phillips550
Councillor Liz Plant330
Councillor Francis Purdue-Horan1390
Councillor Simon Robinson650
Councillor Kevin Shaw440
Councillor David Simms310
Councillor Mrs Jean Smith440
Councillor John Stockwood760
Councillor Mrs Maureen Stockwood980
Councillor Testing000
Councillor Carys Thomas650
Councillor John Thurman440
Councillor Roger Upton660
Councillor Davinder Virdi770
Councillor Jen Walker550
Councillor Rex Walker550
Councillor Lesley Way220
Councillor Gordon Wheeler330
Councillor Jonathan Wheeler550
Councillor Gareth Williams220