Borough - Borough & Parish Council Elections - Thursday, 2nd May, 2019

Election summary for Borough Area
Borough Area Elected candidates Elected party or parties
Abbey Brian Rudolf Buschman Conservative
Penny Gowland Labour
Bingham East Lizzie Howitt Liberal Democrats
Gareth Tyson Alan Williams Conservative
Bingham West Francis Anthoney Purdue-Horan Conservative
John Antony Stockwood Conservative
Bunny Reg Adair Conservative
Compton Acres Alan Phillips Conservative
Douglas Gordon Anthony Wheeler Conservative
Cotgrave Richard Langton Butler Conservative
Leo Martin Patrick Healy Conservative
Christine Ena May Jeffreys Conservative
Cranmer Maureen Stockwood Conservative
Cropwell Gordon Sidney Moore Conservative
East Bridgford David Stephen Simms Conservative
Edwalton Kevin Peter Beardsall Conservative
Simon James Robinson Conservative
Gamston North Jonathan Gordon Alexander Wheeler Conservative
Gamston South Davinder Singh Virdi Conservative
Gotham Rex Frederick Walker Conservative
Keyworth and Wolds John Elliott Cottee Conservative
Andy Edyvean Conservative
Rob Inglis Conservative
Lady Bay George Richard Mallender The Green Party
Sue Mallender The Green Party
Leake Kevin Alfred Shaw
Carys Mary Thomas
Lesley Anne Way
Lutterell Naz Begum Labour
Benjamin Robert Gray Labour
Musters Rod Jones Liberal Democrats
Annie Major Liberal Democrats
Nevile and Langar Tina Combellack Conservative
Radcliffe on Trent Abby Johnson Brennan Conservative
Jonathan Neil Clarke Conservative
Roger Glyn Upton Conservative
Ruddington Gary Dane Dickman Conservative
Mike Gaunt Labour
Jen Walker Labour
Sutton Bonington Ron Hetherington Conservative
Thoroton Sarah Paulina Bailey Conservative
Tollerton Debbie Mason Conservative
Trent Bridge Bal Bansal Labour
Jenny Murray Labour