Contact details

Bingham Town Council

Jane Costello (Chairman)

5 Sorrel Drive
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8UN

01949 876571

jcostello@bingham-tc.gov.uk

Francis Purdue-Horan (Vice-Chairman)

46 Tithby Road
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8GP

07505 461 002

fpurdue-horan@bingham-tc.gov.uk

Rowan Bird

50 Abbey Road
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8ED

01949 876570

rbird@bingham-tc.gov.uk

Jane Best

29 Harrison Court
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8TD

01949 875812

Jim Costello

5 Sorrel Drive
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8UN

01949 876571

jimcostello@bingahm-tc.gov.uk

George Davidson

101 Grantham Road
Bingham
Norttingham
NG13 8DF

01949 838564

gdavidson@bingham-tc.gov.uk

Sue Hull

22 Long Acre East
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8BY

01949 839346

shull@bingham-tc.gov.uk

Vivienne Leach

(Address not supplied)

John Edward Lewis

(Address not supplied)

Paul Moskwa

46 Mallow Way
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8TZ

07855 947764

pmoskwa@bingham-tc.gov.uk

Andrew Shelton

6 Welbeck Grove
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8RF

07764 605 220

ashelton@bingham-tc.gov.uk

John Stockwood

46 Tithby Road
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8GP

01949 875778

jstockwood@bingham-tc.gov.uk

Maureen Stockwood

46 Tithby Road
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8GP

01949 875778

mstockwood@bingham-TC.gov.uk

Kath Vallance

67 Long Acre
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8AG

07954 143 192

kvallance@bingham-tc.gov.uk

Tony Wallace

(Address not supplied)

Gareth Williams

12 Stainmore Grove
Bingham
Nottingham
NG13 8SF

07557 763868

gwilliams@bingham-tc.gov.uk

Sharon Pyke (Clerk)

The Old Court House
Church Street
Bingham
Nottinghamshire
NG13 8AL

01949 831445

info@bingham-tc.gov.uk