Mailing list

Communities Scrutiny Group

Each address below is displayed as a comma separated value (CSV) list. You can copy and paste this information into a text file. Open the file in your word processor or spreadsheet for use in mail merges.

To use this information as a mail merge in a Microsoft Word document, copy and paste all the names and addresses including the headings 'Name, Address1 etc' into a Word document. To put it into table format: Highlight all the text, go to Table/Convert text to table/Make sure 'separate text at commas' is chosen then OK.

Name, Address1, Address2, Address3, Address4, Postcode, Phone, Mobile, Email
Councillor Gareth Williams, 12 Stainmore Grove, Bingham, Nottingham, , NG13 8SF, , 07557763868,
Councillor Liz Plant, 6 Taunton Road, West Bridgford, Nottingham, , NG2 6EW, , 07979 121962,
Councillor Matt Barney, 74 Melton Lane, Sutton Bonington, Loughborough, Leicestershire, LE12 5RQ, , 07788 682696,
Councillor Jason Billin, 21 Sycamore Road, East Leake, , , LE12 6PP, , 07847 788918,
Councillor Stuart Ellis, 8 Poplar Close, Cotgrave, Nottinghamshire, , NG12 3SN, 01156 482759, ,
Councillor Graham Fletcher, 3 Fairham Close, Ruddington, Nottinghamshire, , NG11 6BE, , 07806 561171,
Councillor Richard Mallender, 135 Trent Boulevard, West Bridgford, Nottingham, , NG2 5BN, , 07976 775619,
Councillor Hetvi Parekh, 11 Mountain Ash Crescent, Edwalton, Nottingham, , NG12 4GS, , 07581 422396,
Councillor Alan Phillips, Rushcliffe Borough Council, Rushcliffe Arena, Rugby Road, West Bridgford, NG2 7YG, , 07973 617047,